guide a berlino

Guide di Berlino in italiano (versione 18.10.2017)

attive su questo blog

Annegret Miersch annegret.miersch(o)t-online.de
Claudio Cassetti cassetticlaudio(o)t-online.de
Dorothee Dauber dodar@t-online.de
Elisabetta Daldosso bettydal(o)t-online.de
Hilke Gerdes hilke.gerdes(o)gmx.de
Luca Cittadini cittadini(o)gmx.de

Anna Villa annavilla(o)t-online.de
Claudia Marchese claudia.marchese(o)me.com
Edda Biasia edda.biasia(o)gmx.de
Chiara Bethge chiara.bethge(0)t-online.de
Matthias Schatz schatzmatthias(o)web.de
Clarita Zagaglia info@clarita-zagaglia.de
Tatiana Calari tcalari(o)gmail.com

Thomas Knuth thomas.knuth(o)berlinforbeginners.de
Emanuela Cortinovis emanuela(o)cortinovispauli.de
Michele Caliari caliari-michele(o)gmx.de
Tommaso Speccher tspeccher(o)hotmail.com
Alessandra Battelli a.battelli (o) web.de